Section Staff

First Name Name Room Email sprechstundei
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pötter Poetter@dij.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg-Peter Schräpler GD E2 / 317 Joerg-peter.schraepler@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Cornelia Weins GD E2 / 311 cornelia.weins@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Jessica Pflüger GD E2/173 jessica.pflueger@rub.de
Andrea Nolting GD E2 / 323 Andrea.nolting@rub.de
Dipl. Soz.Wiss. Rike Carpantier GD E2 / 211 Rike.carpantier@rub.de
M.A. Sebastian Gerhartz GD E2 / 207 sebastian.gerhartz@rub.de
Dipl. Soz. Wiss. Sebastian Jeworutzki GD E2 / 313 Sebastian.Jeworutzki@rub.de
M.A. David Lehmkuhl GD E2 / 319 David.lehmkuhl@rub.de
Dipl. Soz.-Wiss. Katharina Mojescik GD E2/219 katharina.mojescik@rub.de
Dr. des. Silke Müller GD E2/217 silke.mueller-b5s@rub.de
M.A. Simon Ress GD E2/231 Simon.Ress@rub.de
M.A. Pascal Siemsen GD E2/319 Pascal.siemsen@rub.de
B.A. Juliana Witkowski GD E2 / 213 Juliana.Witkowski@rub.de
B.A. Mats Beckmann GD E2/231 Mats.beckmann@rub.de
B.A. Jonas Bilik GD E2/231 Jonas.bilik@rub.de
B.A. Julia Fürup GD E2/171 julia.fuerup@rub.de
B.A. Thomas Stoffels GD E2/213 Sowi-dat@rub.de
Carolina Ramacher GD E2/171 carolina.ramacher@rub.de
Aaron Stursberg GD E2 / 211

Emeriti