Section Staff

First Name Name Room Email sprechstundei
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pötter poetter@dij.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg-Peter Schräpler GD E2 / 317 joerg-peter.schraepler@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Cornelia Weins GD E2 / 311 cornelia.weins@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Jessica Pflüger GD E2 / 173 jessica.pflueger@rub.de
Andrea Nolting GD E2 / 323 andrea.nolting@rub.de
Dipl. Soz.Wiss. Rike Carpantier GD E2 / 211 rike.carpantier@rub.de
M.A. Sebastian Gerhartz GD E2 / 207 sebastian.gerhartz@rub.de
Dipl. Soz. Wiss. Sebastian Jeworutzki GD E2 / 313 Sebastian.Jeworutzki@rub.de
B.A. Yvonne Kohlbrunn Yvonne.Kohlbrunn@rub.de
M.A. David Lehmkuhl GD E2 / 319 david.lehmkuhl@rub.de
Dipl. Soz.-Wiss. Katharina Mojescik GD E2 / 219 katharina.mojescik@rub.de
Dr. Sarah Potthoff GD E2/ 173 sarah.potthoff@rub.de
Dr. Caroline Richter GD E2 / 219 caroline.richter@rub.de
M.A. Pascal Siemsen GD E2/319 pascal.siemsen@rub.de
M.A. Daniel Weller Daniel.Weller@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
B.A. Juliana Witkowski GD E2 / 213 Juliana.Witkowski@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
B.A. Carla Scheytt GD E2 / 171 Carla.Scheytt@rub.de
Dominik Rösner GD E2 / 213
Thomas Stoffels GD E2/213 sowi-dat@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Aaron Stursberg GD E2 / 211 Aaron.Stursberg@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Paulina Voß GD E2 / 207

Emeriti