Qualitative Methods in the Social Sciences

Name First Name Room Email
Prof. Dr. Pflüger Jessica GD E2 / 173 jessica.pflueger@rub.de
Dr. Friedrich Thomas GD E2 / 217 thomas.friedrich@rub.de
Dipl. Soz.-Wiss. Mojescik Katharina GD E2 / 219 katharina.mojescik@rub.de
Dr. Richter Caroline GD E2 / 219 caroline.richter@rub.de
B.A. Jiang Mengjun GD E2 / 171 mengjun.jiang@rub.de
B.A. Scheytt Carla GD E2 / 171 Carla.Scheytt@rub.de

Office

Andrea Nolting
GD E2 / 323
Phone: 0234-32-22004
Fax: 0234-32-14534
andrea.nolting@rub.de
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Faculty of Social Science
Universitätsstrasse 150
GD E2 / 323
D-44801 Bochum

How to find the Chair

Detailed travel directions are provided on this page: Link