Section Staff

First Name Name Room Email sprechstundei
Prof. Dr. Jörg-Peter Schräpler FNO 02/37 joerg-peter.schraepler@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Cornelia Weins FNO 02/41 cornelia.weins@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Jessica Pflüger FNO 02/43 jessica.pflueger@rub.de
Andrea Nolting FNO 02/33 andrea.nolting@rub.de
M.A. Sebastian Gerhartz FNO 02/39 sebastian.gerhartz@rub.de
Dipl. Soz. Wiss. Sebastian Jeworutzki FNO 02/36 Sebastian.Jeworutzki@rub.de
B.A. Yvonne Kohlbrunn FNO 02/82 Yvonne.Kohlbrunn@rub.de
M.A. David Lehmkuhl FNO 02 / 35 david.lehmkuhl@rub.de
M.A. Holger Mann FNO 02/80 Holger.Mann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dipl. Soz.-Wiss. Katharina Mojescik FNO 02/86 katharina.mojescik@rub.de
M.A. Catharina Niemand FNO 02/35 Catharina.Niemand@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. Sarah Potthoff FNO 02/38 sarah.potthoff@rub.de
M.A. Caroline Richter FNO 02/86 caroline.richter@rub.de
B.A. Daniel Weller FNO 02/80 Daniel.Weller@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
B.A. Mengjun Jiang FNO 02/38 mengjun.jiang@rub.de
B.A. Carla Scheytt FNO 02/82 Carla.Scheytt@rub.de
B.A. Christian Steck FNO 02/72 Christian.Steck@rub.de
Julia Angenendt FNO 02/86 Julia.Angenendt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Alexander Kucharski FNO 02/38 alexander.kucharski@rub.de
Johanna Muffert FNO 02/86 Johanna.Muffert@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dominik Rösner FNO 02/78
B.A. Jannik Schauf FNO 02/72 jannik.schauf@rub.de
B.A. Ann Christin Schulz FNO 02/86 Ann.Schulz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Meike Stiene FNO 02/86 meike.stiene@rub.de
Aaron Stursberg FNO 02/84 Aaron.Stursberg@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
B.A. Isabel Wieland FNO 02/78

Emeriti